Repair a Rivet Type Button

I found this video recently on how to repair a rivet style button. Clever, isn’t it?

Simple Button Repair

Repairing a shank style button is even simpler. You just obtain a metal repair shank and glue it onto your button.
You can find these in My eBay Store

One response to “Repair a Rivet Type Button

  1. Thank you, for you comments. There not all my buttons on Flickr. My be you can tell me wgere I can learn more about buttons? Because I don’t collect them for button collections, only for use in CQ and other crafts.
    Thank you very much for help.

Leave a Reply

